Snapback Slim Deluxe Wallet

Anything related to Kickstarter
Nick Augeri

Mon Jun 29, 2015 3:38 am

Hi Everyone!

I'm brand new to BackerClub and I just added my project - Snapback Slim Deluxe Wallet.

I know there are plenty of wallets on Kickstarter, but I thought I'd ask for everyones feedback on my newest minimalist wallet. This is my 3rd project on Kickstarter and I'd like to hear what you think about the actual product, video, images, descriptions and anything else you may have for feedback purposes.

http://kck.st/1AM6wQo

Please check out the 3 special rewards for BackerClub Members. If you reviewed my project and backed (or didn't back) I'd love to hear why so I can continue to improve on my project to date and any new projects in the future.

Best,
Nick

mdtommyd

Mon Jun 29, 2015 10:41 am

Thought video was very well done. Short, to the point, really showed what the product was about.

Like the 2 offerings of slim and bifold. And the 2 colors too. Nice variety without being overwhelming.

The only gap I see in your offering is RFID blocking, a feature that most other wallets seem to offer nowadays.

You're already funded, so congrats!

I only backed minimally because
1) personally, my current wallet needs help to get down to the point where I could begin to consider going minimalist. I would more be in the market for a (bigger) bifold that could broken down to minimalist when needed, to get a better feel for using a full up minimalist product.
2) have already recently gifted friends/family I think could use this.
--- Tom
Nick Augeri

Mon Jun 29, 2015 2:09 pm

mdtommyd wrote:Thought video was very well done. Short, to the point, really showed what the product was about.

Like the 2 offerings of slim and bifold. And the 2 colors too. Nice variety without being overwhelming.

The only gap I see in your offering is RFID blocking, a feature that most other wallets seem to offer nowadays.

You're already funded, so congrats!

I only backed minimally because